Club Records Current Season Match Information News Menu
Rialto Ristorante ItalianoRendezvous Ponteland
Taylor's PharmacyAnderson & Garland Auctioneers

1st Team Honours

Northumberland Tyneside Senior League

A2 Division
Runners Up
Foster's Cup
A Division Cup
Runners Up
Tyneside Charity Bowl Runners Up 2006
Bobby Smithson Northumberland County Cup Runners Up 2012

Northumberland League

Premier Division
Runners Up
A Division
B2 Division
1968, 1975
(A and B2 Divisions are the same)
W.M.Birkett Cup
Runners Up
1980, 1981
Barlow Trophy

2nd XI Team Honours

Northumberland Tyneside Senior League

B1 Division Winners 2013
B2 Division Winners 2011
Runners Up
Wellstream B Division Cup Winners 2014
  Runners Up 2011

Northumberland League

D Division
League Champions
1976, 1979, 1980, 1981
C Division
League Champions
(C and D Division are the same division)
Beverley Smith Cup
Runners Up
1984, 1990
Enid Farmer Cup
Runners Up
1980, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1986

3XI / Midweek Team Honours

Northumberland Tyneside Senior League

Ian Appleby Cup Winners 2011

Northumberland League

C Division
League Champions
1973, 1983 (Joint), 1986
D Division
League Champions
(Division was renamed in 1992)

Eagles Honours

North East Midweek League

Division II Winners 2013
Division III Winners (Don Catley Cup) 2012
Division IV Winners (ERS Cup) 2011
Division V Runners-Up (Kirkwood Shield) 2010

Other Team Honours

Bell Audio 6-a-side Winners
Junior (U-17)
League Winners
1972, 1989, 1991, 1995
Vaux Trophy Winners
1989, 1990
Youth (U-15)
Northumberland League Winners
1987, 1992, 1993, 1995
  South East Division Runners Up 2013
  Cup Runners-Up 2014
Colts (U-13)
Northumberland Junior League Winners
1983, 1986 (Joint), 1988
  Northumberland Junior League A Division Winners 2012
8 a side League Winners
Cup Winners
2005, 2016

Individuals - International Honours

Great Britain Deaf Team Tour of Australia 1991/92 (Vice Captain)
Great Britain Deaf Team Tour by Australia (Captain)
Great Britain Deaf Team - World Cup 1996

Individuals - Awards from Outside the Club

League Vice President
1978 Tom Barlow
League XI Captain
1979, 1980 Mike Watts
Stan Seymour Bowling Award
Northumberland League U-21 Award
Stan Seymour Batting Award
Castle Morpeth Sports Award
Cricket Association Gold Award U-11
Northumberland Tyneside Senior League Chairman 2010-2012 Andy Morgan
Nat West Osca - Services to Cricket 2012 Andy Morgan
Division 2 Player of the Year 2019 Ben O'Brien